Trusted Lenders

Recommended Mortgage Lenders

 

I consider the following Mortgage Lenders to be of the utmost quality and integrity and recommend them to you:

 

Carole Collett-Wheeler

Gateway Mortgage Group

360 558-5206

Carole.CW@gatewayloan.com

 

1706 D Street, Ste A

Vancouver, WA  98663

NMLS ID: 118868

 

 

Jodi White

Evergreen Home Loans

971 235-1917

jodiwhite@evergreenhomeloans.com

 

 

805 Broadway St, Suite 400

Vancouver, WA  98660

NMLS ID: 89759

 

 

Lynn Posselt

Penrith Home Loans

360 553-7770

lynn.posselt@penrithloans.com

 

12500 SE Second Circle

Vancouver, WA  98684

NMLS ID: 41391

 

 

VA Loan Specialist:

 

Michael Frakes

Creekside Mortgage, Inc.

360 567-3768

Mike@CreeksideM.com

 

4601 NE 77th Ave., Ste 100

Vancouver, WA  98662

NMLS ID: 71539

 

 

Mortgage Brokers:

 

Tammi Lindley

Mortgage Express

503 517-8641

tlindley@mtgxps.com

 

10260 SW Greenburg Rd, Ste 830

Portland, OR  97223

NMLS ID: 114807

 

 

Bilingual Lenders (Spanish and English):

 

Marcia Gonzales

HomeStreet Bank

360 253-9614

Marcia.Gonzales@homestreet.com
2100 SE 164th Ave

Vancouver, WA  98683

NMLS ID: 716324

 

 

Jose Ayhllon

Finance of America

503 750-5096

jayhllon@financeofamerica.com

 

6000 SW Meadows Road #500

Lake Oswego, OR  97035

NMLS ID: 1377761

 

 

Bertha M. Ferran

Penrith Home Loans

503 464-9215

bertha.ferran@penrithloans.com

 

9400 SW Barnes Road, Ste 305

Portland, OR  97225

NMLS ID: 754392